Tags

, , , , , , ,

01.06.2014

Coral Blouse from dynamite / White Tank Top from Suzy Shier / Skinny Jeans from Express / Steve Madden Boots / Gold Pendant Necklace from Forever 21

Because the sixth was spent relaxing in my pajamas, I postponed the “wardrobe prompt” for that day for the seventh instead (the seventh’s prompt was maxi skirt which I do not own one). I wore this outfit for my first day back at school for Winter semester.

Β On MondayΒ last week, my area was hit with quite the snowstorm and record breaking cold weather. In my hometown most schools were closed and even Mr. BMW got to stay home from night school. My school remained open.

This outfit was definitely not warm enough for the very cold weather but it is definitely one that I hope to repeat when the wear warms up. The coral blouse was the perfect colour to brighten up a chilly day!

