Tags

, , , , , ,

20130928 Full2

Black, Grey, and Teal Sweater from Urban Planet // Black Bandeau from Boathouse // Black Rockstar Demiboot Pants from Old Navy // Black Cap Toe Flats from Payless

20130928

20130928 shoes

When: September 28, 2013

Where: movie date with Mr. BMW to see Lee Daniel’s The Butler

Style Notes:

Here is another outfit that did not go as I had initially planned: the black collared shirt I planned to wear underneath looked awkward with the sweater’s neckline, I did not pack the black scarf to wear as an alternative, and my brand new black Rockstar pants from Old Navy wrinkled at my hips immediately.

I still felt put together and was warm enough for a late night movie. I figured I should take advantage of having Mr. BMW available as a photographer while I could!

(Also, based on my past few outfits it looks like I only own one pair of shoes. I can not help it, these flats from Payless are just so comfy!)

 

